Configuring Automatic Upload After File Change - KB Article #1605Related Articles --
When opening a file from a remote site with FTP Voyager, normally a prompt will appear asking if this file should be uploaded.
This behavior can be controlled inside the site profile, under "Advanced | General | Automatic Upload After File Change."
- Ask before uploading: The default setting. FTP Voyager will prompt whether to upload the changes.
- Upload automatically: No prompt will appear. FTP Voyager will automatically overwrite the file.
- Disabled: FTP Voyager will not allow editing of files opened from the remote site.